Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 08 JULY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND 02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 17

SERIAL 01 TO 05 - REPLY

SERIAL 06 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 07 TO 17 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTIzOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtNDQyOGYxZDJiOWl3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3-6fc4046ec909%22%7d

Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140 Passcode: 27xu2DW6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1564 of 2024 and OA 3301 of 2019	Mukhtyar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
2	OA 480 of 2024	Bakhtawar Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	N
3	OA 864 of 2024	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
4	MA 2026 of 2024 and OA 1463 of 2024	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	AK Jund, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Dheeraj Siwach for R.No. 5	A
5	OA 225 of 2025	Ram Niwas	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	FS Virk for R-3 and Rohit Ummat for R- 5	A
6	OA 1681 of 2023	Dinesh Pawar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, Sr PC	А
7	OA 1242 of 2015	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
8	OA 2523 of 2016	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	FS Virk Sr PC	А
9	OA 2292 of 2018	Smt Bhago Devi	Union of India and others	RK Gautam	RK Syal, CGC	А
10	MA 617 of 2022 and MA 777 & 778 of 2021 and MA 226 of 2021 and OA 292 of 2021	Abneet Singh (Minor) through mother Smt Gurpreet Kaur	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Tarun Gupta, CGC for Resp 1 to 5, 7 & 8, Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for Resp No 6 and Dharampal Gill for R. No. 9 & 10	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 1641 of 2021	Asweni Kumar	Union of India and others	Ritesh Tomar	Rajni Narula Sr PC for R.No. 1, 2 & 4 and Sunil Kumar Rana for R.No. 3	А
12	OA 1612 of 2022	Smt Rajinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
13	OA 872 of 2023	Smt Jamna Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
14	OA 965 of 2023	Ashok Kumar Shukla	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
15	MA 1590 of 2024 and OA 890 of 2024	Smt Meenakshi Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 & R.No. 5 in person	A
16	OA 16 of 2025	Smt Sunita Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
17	OA 18 of 2025	Smt Prem Lata	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A

Section officer 04-Jul-25